Public Finance in Developing Countries

6th Zurich Conference on Public Finance in Developing Countries (Onlineformate) - December 13 - 15, 2021

We are very excited to announce the program of the 6th Zurich Conference in Public Finance in Developing Countries, to be held as online event on December 13 - 15, 2021

Times:
Monday              9:00am  to 3:00pm ET / 3.00pm  to 9:00pm CET
Tuesday             9:00am  to 2:30pm ET / 3.00pm  to 8:30pm CET


Key note Lecture
Wednesday,      11.30am to 12.30pm ET / 5.30pm to 6.30pm CET

Keynote Speaker

Keynote speaker on Monday is Ugo Gentilini (Global Lead for Social Assistance, World Bank), on
Deja Vu or Game Changer? Facts and Reflections on Social Protection in Pandemic Times"
 

Program

Download the program here (PDF, 150 KB)

Conference Costs

Attendance at the conference is open to everyone and free of charge.

To attend the conference, register below.
 

Registration

Questions

If you have any further questions, please contact Annemarie Kaufmann.